Some Thoughts…

Some thoughts…

I don’t know why Z is such a patriot in a country that treats her like a second class citizen. I admire her for it.

Why do we not tax Z at a lower rate since she doesn’t have access to the same privileges that I do? It seems to me that she should get a discount.

Why do people think that marriage equality threatens their marriage and don’t think the same about Elizabeth Taylor?

I had a gentleman call me “noble” for defending Z. I don’t think of myself that way. I am her friend. That is enough reason for me.

Today is just this collection of thoughts. If you guys have any others, please share them with me.

Leave a Reply

