Some Thoughts…(Part IDK)

“A Christian radio host who enthusiastically looks for signs the world will end welcomed the Ebola virus as a cleansing force.

“This Ebola epidemic could become a global pandemic and that’s another name for plague,” said broadcaster Rick Wiles on his “Trunews” program.

“It may be the great attitude adjustment that I believe is coming,” Wiles continued. “Ebola could solve America’s problems with atheism, homosexuality, sexual promiscuity…” By Travis Gettys
Thursday, August 7, 2014 11:32 EDT

Here’s my take on that. Z is not a threat. Cassie is not a threat. My support of the “gay agenda” is not a threat. His attitude IS a threat. When your focus is on the death of people and a desire for that to happen, you are a direct threat. We have a word for those people, “Psychopath”.

That is the same attitude the Nazi’s used to rid Germany of the “undesirables”.

I’ll take my friends the way they are. We will never be “attracted” to each other for various reasons. Not the least of which is that I am married and my wife is my attraction. Still, as people go, my friends are :desirable” and that guy needs to worry about the condition of his soul.

Leave a Reply

