fill-in-the-blank

Tappity tap, thinking about what to write and poking at keys. I’m glad I’m not a fill-in-the-blank. Not to say there’s anything wrong with being a fill-in-the-blank. I’m just glad I’m not one. *grins* Being a fill-in-the-blank would be hard. *grins again* Some of my best friends are fill-in-the-blanks but, they’re tougher than I am. I say prayers for my friends that are fill-in-the-blanks. Not to change them from being fill-in-the-blank but, that they are protected and safe. *note, not for happiness, that’s up to them to find*

*grins*

Here’s a tiny hint, even though I don’t want to be a fill-in-the-blank, I am. We all are fill-in-the-blanks. It’s just a matter of what kind of fill-in-the-blank you are.

*grins again*

So, when you put down a fill-in-the-blank make sure to remember that you’re one, too…

Leave a Reply

